HomeKontaktSitemapDrucken

Marketing und Verkauf Büroartikel

Müller Reto CEO
031 910 33 01
r.mueller@simplex.ch
Scherwey René Assistent Bereichsleitung
031 910 33 41
r.scherwey@simplex.ch
Eckstein Peter Verkaufsberater
031 910 33 46
p.eckstein@simplex.ch
Müller Mario Sales Manager
mario.mueller@simplex.ch
 Geiser Thomas Leiter Product Management
031 910 33 74
t.geiser@simplex.ch
Gilgien Silvio Aussendienstberater s.gilgien@simplex.ch
Janssen Brigitte Aussendienstberaterin b.janssen@simplex.ch
 Müller Andrea Marketing- und Werbeassistentin
031 910 33 81
a.mueller@simplex.ch
Bläuer Patrick Product Manager
031 910 33 67
p.blaeuer@simplex.ch

Andres Kristin

Product Managerin

031 910 33 42
k.andres@simplex.ch

 

 Ariane Zürflüh

 Product Managerin Naturverlag
a.zurflueh@simplex.ch  
Bolt Isabelle Assistentin PM und Marketing

031 910 33 82
i.bolt@simplex.ch

Grünig Sonja Assistentin PM und Marketing 031 910 33 47
s.gruenig@simplex.ch
Sittner Astrid Grafikerin / Designerin

031 910 33 68
a.sittner@simplex.ch

Künzi Gertrud Leiterin Verkaufsinnendienst
031 910 34 44
g.kuenzi@simplex.ch
Lüthi Regula Verkaufsinnendienst
031 910 33 61
r.luethi@simplex.ch
Gfeller Nadja  Sachbearbeiterin VID  Gfeller Nadja 031 910 33 43
n.gfeller@simplex.ch
 Gygax Vera  Sachbearbeiterin M&S  
 031 910 33 84
v.gygax@simplex.ch
       

 

 
 

 

2019 Simplex AG Bern   |   Impressum